Partner

Prof. Andreas Löffler  andreas.loeffler@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

Dipl.- Ing. Matthias Schmeling  matthias.schmeling@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

M.A. Andrés Córdoba Tejada  andres.cordoba@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

 

Mitarbeiter*innen

B.A. Kathrin Erdin  kathrin.erdin@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

M.Sc. AIP Hanna Hoss  hanna.hoss@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

M.Sc. Theophil Kluge  theophil.kluge@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

Dipl.-Ing. Anne Kathrin Landerer  anne.landerer@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

Dipl.-Des. (FH), M.A. Verena Leimeister  freelancer1@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

M.A. Tabea Zaiß  tabea.zaiss@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

B.Sc. Alina Koger  alina.koger@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de

 

Auszubildende

Frederik Fischer  frederik.fischer@loeffler-schmeling-architekten.de